High-power tubes, pulse modulated tube, traveling wave tube, reflex klystron, microwave gas discharge switch tube, inflatable trigger tube, etc., which are widely used in the field of industrial heating, military radar, communications and radio emission.


It owns the complete vacuum electronic device production line, which is capable of producing the output power of 1 kW to 750 kW vacuum tubes and other components products. The annual production capacity is over 20,000 pieces, including vacuum furnace, hydrogen furnace, carbonization, exhaust, test stand and other key equipments that have obvious advantages in the aspect of producing super power tube.


Since the end of late seventies, we had developed FD-911s and a series of industrial high frequency heating tube in the character of High-efficiency, and then the FU7085F was successfully developed, which is the equivalent of Toshiba product. Nowadays, with the development of the high frequency field, we develop a series of super evaporative cooling tube, such as FU3092CA, the power rate can be up to 750 kW (FU3500C).


As the manufacturing base of vacuum device and military products, we gain acceptance widely. The high-power radio tubes, like FU3537C and FU3124ZA , which has been selected as the main tube type by SARFT(The State Administration of Radio Film and Television) now.

真空电子器件是电子管事业部的主导产品,涵盖工业高频加热发射管、广播雷达通信发射管、脉冲调制管、行波管、反射速调管、微波气体放电管等近百个型号的产品,广泛应用于工业加热、军用雷达、通信及广播发射领域。

      电子管事业部具有完备的真空电子器件生产线,能够生产输出功率1kW至750kW的发射管及其他真空器件产品,年生产能力达20000只以上,其中真空炉、氢炉、碳化台、排气台、测试台等关键设备在生产超大功率电子管方面具有明显优势。

      自七十年代末开始,我们研制生产了FD-911S等一系列具有高效节能特点的工业高频加热管,后来又成功试制了FU7085F等一系列取代东芝产品的工业高频加热管,近几年,随着高频领域的发展,又生产研发了以FU3092CA为代表的一系列超蒸发冷却电子管,功率等级最高达到750千瓦(FU3500C)。

      多年来我们作为广电和军工产品的真空器件生产基地而得到了国家的肯定, FU3537C、FU3124ZA等大功率广播发射管现已成为广电总局进口机器的主选管型。

库房一角 车间一角 大型真空炉
大型真空炉 大型氢炉 氢炉
氢炉 排气台 排气台